415-527-0980 ExecDir@aebl.org

David Englund

President & Treasurer

David Englund - Forell/ElsesserPartner & CFO, WRNS Studio
denglund@wrnsstudio.com

Sasha Dansky

Director

Sasha DanskyPrincipal, Mark Thomas & Company
sdansky@markthomas.com

Lindsey Maclise

Director

Lindsey Maclise_cropSenior Associate, Forell/Elsesser Engineers, Inc.
l.maclise@forell.com

Stacy Sabol

Director

Stacy SabolVice President, TRC Companies
SSabol@trcsolutions.com

Marc Arnold

Director

Marc_Arnold_cropCEO, Studio Desk
marc.joseph.arnold@icloud.com

Gabriela Eaton

Director

GEatonDirector of Human Resources, Dahlin Group
gabriela.eaton@dahlingroup.com

Gary Wohl

Director

Business Consultant & Professional Coach
garywohl@gmail.com

Kathryn Sprankle

Executive Director

kathrynsprankleAEBL
ExecDir@aebl.org